How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Leeder Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathryn & David 12 Aug 2014
Everyone at Leeder went out of the way to make our car buying experience excellent. First we needed to come in earlier than opening hours, they were happy to open early. Next we had an alternate vehicle in mind at another dealership. They managed to get us a much newer, better vehicle and kept us in... our budget comfort zone. What will stick with me is the lack of pushiness and pressure. It reminded me of how we used to deal on cars. Not back and forth, very simple, very straightforward. Really appreciate it and highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Symmonds Floor Service 17 Sep 2016
Josh went above and beyond our expectations! He made the purchasing process quick and easy with no pressure. We will be back again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey 08 Jul 2016
Saw the vehicle we wanted online and Josh had us come in on the holiday weekend and made the process easy. They have nice vehicles for a small town! Would recommend you check them out next time you are looking for a used vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 22 May 2016
We bought a 2008 F-350 from Josh. Josh is very easy going and straightforward. We loved his dog Zoe. He was very accodating in helping us get the best financing and was a pleasure to work with. He wasn't pushy and aggressive the way we've experienced with other salespeople.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gaby Garza 08 May 2016
Unfortunately wrecked my old car, was in a hurry to find a car. Looked on Leader's website and noticed a 2013 Ford Focus. Went out, test drove the Focus and later that day I walked out with a new vechile. Josh Mitten was my salesman, he did all the paperwork it went very smoothly. I was very impress...ed with how he took care of me and got the payments I was looking for. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly 24 Feb 2016
Great customer service. Quick to respond to emails and answered all my questions. They were able to get us a good interest rate with a well known bank, even with our less than perfect credit. When we arrived, Josh had the vehicle all ready to go for a test drive. We took a couple of vehicles on a te...st drive, but ultimately ended up buying the vehicle we went there to see. The photos online were a good representation of the vehicle in person. The paperwork process was smooth sailing and we were done in less than 30 minutes. I would highly recommend Leeder Automotive for your car-buying needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel 18 Feb 2016
We had a great experience at Leeder automotive purchasing a vehicle and would recommend it to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonnie 12 Jan 2016
The best buying experience I've had so glad I found you guys Thanks so much Lonnie
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 03 Dec 2015
Got a great car for a good deal. Tim & Josh were attentive and made the process easy. Low pressure environment, lot was easy to get to from west Omaha. Thanks guys, Leeder was the way to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Buck Shafer 13 Nov 2015
flewn in from florida and pcked up the car,, Great people .. dealer had all the paper work ready. In and out with great pleasure.. Would recommend Leeder to anyone..
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.