How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Leeder Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doug 21 Dec 2013
I live 250 miles away near Wichita KS, and have always purchased our vehicles locally, but we could not find what we were looking for near home. Leeder Auto had the exact match we wanted. Having never purchased a "non-local" car- not to mention one "out of state", I was a little nervous. Due to our ...work and our kids activity schedules, we could not find the time to make the 5 hr. trip to see the vehicle, therefore, after many many e-mails, phone calls, pictures, videos etc..we made the deal work.I told them up front that I was very picky about the condition of the vehichles so don't try to hide anything, but to just represent it to me honestly and accurately.They agreed to meet us halfway with the vehicle (on a SUNDAY).. We were VERY pleased with the condition and how they represented themselves and the vehicle. It even met my picky inspection !! after test driving the vehicle, we notice a minor issue with the brakes. I agreed to have that issue fixed as long as they covered the cost. I did just that and had a check in the mail from Leeder 3 days later to cover that cost! Leeder seems to be a good-family owned business who specializes in Quality vehicles and no hassle transactions. Happy In Kansas ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DW 02 Dec 2013
Had exactly what I was looking for and good pictures online. A little more wear and tear in person but overall a good deal on a nice truck that I couldn't find in Omaha…
4 rate
Cars.com
Maureen 14 Nov 2013
After spending weeks and hours upon hours with the big dealership, I finally discovered Leeders! I was able to purchase a great vehicle at a very reasonable price and walked away feeling good about my purchase. My salesman Tim Waterman made my family and I feel right at home with no pressure. I stro...ngly recommend checking out this business unless you prefer the 3-4 hr song and dance routine at other businesses. Maureen - Omaha Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Phillips 06 Nov 2013
Easy and fast. Nice to work with. Was worth the drive and was in and out within an hour.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 06 Nov 2013
Bought a small Diesel Jeep. Was very happy that they had one. Had a hard time with another Omaha dealer and was ready to give up. Gave it a shot and got the vehicle I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daviss 16 Oct 2013
Stopped in and the proccess was quick. They didnt have anything but quality vehicles on the lot.I got a great deal on a great GMC.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Rodgers and Gina Gilmore 09 Oct 2013
These guys went out of their way to make sure we got into the Mustang that we had our hearts set on and did an amazing job with the warranty and all other services! We would recomend Leeder Auto for anyone looking for a good quality preowned vehicle!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Huskerfan88 08 Oct 2013
I was a little skeptical about driving out side of Omaha to look a vehicle, but the guys their assured me the vehicle was as nice as it looked online. They also assured my if I liked it and wanted to purchase, I would be driving my new truck how in about an hour. And you know what they were RIGHT!! ...Loved the truck, and was out the door in an hour driving my new truck home. I've bought several cars from the big franchise stores in the Omaha area, and I'm telling you, a minimum 4 hours, usually longer to drive off in your new vehicle. I don't have that time to waste. Buying from these guys at Leeder, is the only way to go, VERY professional!! Save yourself time and brain damage, go see them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eugene Volker 03 Oct 2013
Very pleasant visit. Friendly salesmen. Worth a second chance. Buyer friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
JD Seifert 17 Aug 2013
great customer service ol" lady is happy! car is a lot of fun would recommend this dealer to any family member or friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.