How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Leeder Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dana B 22 Jul 2014
Bill and his team at Leeder Automotive are great to work with! This business is run with integrity and honesty! My husband and I recently purchased an Acadia and we love it! We told Bill what we were looking for and he found exactly that! We know it will be a great vehicle for our family for many ye...ars to come. I've already recommended Leeder Automotive to several friends and family because I know they will be well taken care of! Leeder Automotive will certainly get our business again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CHall 08 Jul 2014
I bought a 2009 Suburban for a fair price from Tim at Leeder Automotive. The experience was comfortable, quick and easy. I would purchase from Leeder again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tuff Grrrrrl 08 Jul 2014
It was excellent working with Leeder to purchase my vehicle. Their customer service was incredible. They returned phone inquires the same day. They even brought the vehicle to my work for a test drive. I had visited a large local dealer and felt very pressured to purchase a vehicle that I was not su...re I wanted. The second large local dealer didn't return my inquiries and I felt that I wasn't taken seriously as a buyer. That was not the case with Leeder. They had exactly the vehicle I wanted. They are very particular about their vehicles. I purchased a used vehicle, but it was so clean and meticulously maintained, I felt like I was buying a new vehicle. If you are a person who does not like high pressure sales, and knows what you are looking for, you will love working with them. I would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennie D. 23 Jun 2014
When shopping for a new car, I knew exactly for what I was looking. I had my eye on a few vehicles at local dealerships when my friend found the car I was looking for at Leeder, which was a better make for much less money than what the "big city" dealers were asking. I knew, right away, it was a goo...d deal, so I traveled a short bit outside of West Omaha and found some nice guys named Rick & Tim at Leeder Automotive. Including the test drive, I was in & out of the dealership with my new car in 1h 15min. Now, THAT, my friends, is what I call service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike C 23 May 2014
Buying a car online from over 1000 miles away can be fairly stressful and even more so when buying a Porsche Cayenne $$$$$. Leeder Auto was fantastic. The car was just as described in excellent shape, they obtained all prior service records and were very responsive to each phone call or email. Of th...e several dealerships and private individuals I called about buying a Cayenne - the people at Leeder were great, quick and friendly. After this experience if I could buy every car from them I would. Thanks for making a car buying experience fun. Almost as fun as driving the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chelsea K. Wilson 24 Mar 2014
Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone I ran into in the office showed friendly customer service which I really appreciate. I was amazed at how fast and painless the process was. I got to leave very happy with my car the same day! It was definitely worth driving out of Lincoln. It was an u...nbeatable deal just a short drive away! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MV buyer 07 Mar 2014
I recently bought a 2005 chevy Tahoe from leeder auto. I was pleased when the guys had stayed a little late to help me complete a deal. I think they may have had some more wiggle room on price but was happy with the deal I got. The only main thing that I didn't like was when the finance manager told... me he would fill up the truck upon sale and only left me with a half tank. Not a huge deal, just the principle that matters. I thought they were friendly and helpful and when I noticed the dim headlights didn't work they agreed to fix at their cost which was a very cheap fix. I would recommend working with them but look everything over as their staff missed my headlight bulbs being out when it was inspected. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
C & C 26 Feb 2014
Fast, Easy, Painless... No pressure. Easy to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
ann f 23 Jan 2014
These guys were easy to work with! What my husband and I like was that they were honest and upfront. When we left their dealership we felt we are having a discussion with someone we know, not someone who wanted our money. We are able to get the car we wanted and the price we wanted. Win-win combinat...ion for all! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PCHoll. 16 Jan 2014
This dealer worked professionally with no nonsense or high pressure crap and as a result I bought a car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.