How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Leeder Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dodge Girl Iowa 06 Apr 2015
I had a wonderful experience with Leeder. I love my truck and they were very fair on my trade in. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
KS 21 Jan 2015
If you are looking for an easy buying experience, Leeder Automotive is your place.
5 rate
Cars.com
MSS 14 Jan 2015
Truck is clean, runs great, and very happy with my purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly 06 Jan 2015
Tim was extremely helpful and friendly! Whole process was fast and with no pressure. Would recommend making the short drive and purchasing a car with Leeder Automotive!
5 rate
Cars.com
Undertaker 13 Dec 2014
I drove 500 miles to buy a Ford Excursion from them. They were very professional on the phone and very helpful throughout the entire process. The vehicle was exactly as they said it was and the pictures were accurate. I am very pleased with the process and would gladly buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler Wayman 11 Dec 2014
Leeder did a very impressive job at getting me in and out. It was cold and super windy out but we still took the test drive and got me on my way in an hour. They have a nice selection at great prices. I appreciate the extra mile they went to take care of me. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Subaru Love 06 Oct 2014
Had a good experience with this dealer. The dealer was able to answer our questions about the car and was willing to come down to our price. There was no additional key with the Subaru and the previous owner installed an auto-start but the remote for that was not with the car. The dealer did inquire... about an additional key and auto-start but had no success. Tim went above and beyond by calling a contact about reprograming another auto-start to the car which was a big help. Overall, very satisfied with our experience and love our car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Erik Chamberlain 08 Sep 2014
We all dread having to deal with a car salesman. "Do they have their best interests in mind or mine?" All my fears were put to rest within minutes of walking onto the lot. I wasn't immediately swarmed & actually had time to browse the lot & see if they had what I was looking for. I was impressed wit...h the inventory as well as the Customer Service. No Pressure & Even better prices lead to me actually buying my 1st ever car off a lot that day. If I need a car in the future I know where I'm going! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn & David 12 Aug 2014
Everyone at Leeder went out of the way to make our car buying experience excellent. First we needed to come in earlier than opening hours, they were happy to open early. Next we had an alternate vehicle in mind at another dealership. They managed to get us a much newer, better vehicle and kept us in... our budget comfort zone. What will stick with me is the lack of pushiness and pressure. It reminded me of how we used to deal on cars. Not back and forth, very simple, very straightforward. Really appreciate it and highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett 06 Aug 2014
Leeder Automotive is nearly 45 minutes from my house but I really wanted to get a closer look at a used car so I scheduled an appointment. Tim called me back about a half hour later saying that he would drive the car to my house! He did an amazing job showing the minor flaws with the car and worked ...to get me a better price. If you are sick of the high pressure sales staff at corporate dealerships please check out Leeder Automotive and ask for Tim. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.