How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Leeder Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RV Hazen 26 Oct 2015
Working with Leeder Auto was very pleasant. They were really friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
VeryPleased 23 Sep 2015
We were interested in a 2011 Ford Expedition. The test drive revealed a distracting sound, like screws or marbles rolling around in the console platform. We said if the sound could be remedied then we would buy. The mechanical staff removed the console and the driver's seat in front so that five mar...bles could be removed from the air scoop underneath. We purchased the vehicle and are very pleased. The sales, finance and mechanical staff are excellent. As we drove away, I carefully checked the rearview mirror to see if the mechanic was throwing wrenches at us as we left. He wasn't. Amazing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Baylor 09 Aug 2015
Grezt customer Service and what a great price on a Diesel Truck with 62000 miles on it! Truck was in great shape.
5 rate
Cars.com
Teresa Pichler and Les Hake 04 Aug 2015
We were very pleased with the service from Leeder Automotive! The salesman Josh was so wonderful to work with and very personable. They have fantastic prices and we left feeling very good about our purchase! They price their vehicles right! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good... deal! Thanks Leeder Automotive, we are very satisfied customers and would highly recommend you to all of our friends!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Myron Driesen 31 Jul 2015
We spoke to someone at Leeder on the phone after seeing a pickup we were interested in, and decided to drive down and look at it. We lived about 4 hours away, and we were pretty certain we wanted to purchase it. However, when we got down there, we discovered the pickup was only 2WD. That information... (by default) doesn't show up on their website, and we were looking for a 4WD pickup. We were really disappointed. The salesman spoke with his manager, and they then offered us another, similar pickup for the same price (which substantially lowered the price of the second pickup). They were willing to be flexible with their terms and price, and we walked away with a great deal and a great vehicle. We have had the pickup for about six months now, and it has given us no trouble and has been a great, reliable vehicle. It was well worth the drive down. They were great, honest folks, and more than made up for the disappointment we felt after driving such a long ways. We highly recommend Leeder--this has probably been one of the smoothest, easiest, and honest car buying experiences we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mckinsey Mitten 28 Jul 2015
Our visit at Leeder Automotive was an extremely positive experience. Josh was very helpful and led us through the whole car buying experience with a fun and great attitude. It was fast and efficient and we would definitely come back to Leeder in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abbie 27 Jul 2015
Leeder Auto has been a great facility in my and my family's experience. I would recommend the location to everyone! Great customer service, cars, and people!
5 rate
Cars.com
"Dura" Max 29 Jun 2015
Very happy with my new truck. No pressure from any of the staff. Fast efficient and friendly. Very stress free buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chevy Guy 23 Jun 2015
These guys did a great job. I found the truck I was looking for and they were able to get me financed. I was a first time buyer on my own without the help of my parents and these guys did everything in their power to make the deal happen at the right price. Could not be more happy with my purchase a...t Leeder Automotive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 25 Apr 2015
I love my Jeep from Leeder Auto! Tim was very helpful through the whole process and easy to work with. I was very impressed with my small town car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.