How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Leeder Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Symmonds Floor Service 17 Sep 2016
Josh went above and beyond our expectations! He made the purchasing process quick and easy with no pressure. We will be back again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey 08 Jul 2016
Saw the vehicle we wanted online and Josh had us come in on the holiday weekend and made the process easy. They have nice vehicles for a small town! Would recommend you check them out next time you are looking for a used vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 22 May 2016
We bought a 2008 F-350 from Josh. Josh is very easy going and straightforward. We loved his dog Zoe. He was very accodating in helping us get the best financing and was a pleasure to work with. He wasn't pushy and aggressive the way we've experienced with other salespeople.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gaby Garza 08 May 2016
Unfortunately wrecked my old car, was in a hurry to find a car. Looked on Leader's website and noticed a 2013 Ford Focus. Went out, test drove the Focus and later that day I walked out with a new vechile. Josh Mitten was my salesman, he did all the paperwork it went very smoothly. I was very impress...ed with how he took care of me and got the payments I was looking for. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly 24 Feb 2016
Great customer service. Quick to respond to emails and answered all my questions. They were able to get us a good interest rate with a well known bank, even with our less than perfect credit. When we arrived, Josh had the vehicle all ready to go for a test drive. We took a couple of vehicles on a te...st drive, but ultimately ended up buying the vehicle we went there to see. The photos online were a good representation of the vehicle in person. The paperwork process was smooth sailing and we were done in less than 30 minutes. I would highly recommend Leeder Automotive for your car-buying needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel 18 Feb 2016
We had a great experience at Leeder automotive purchasing a vehicle and would recommend it to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonnie 12 Jan 2016
The best buying experience I've had so glad I found you guys Thanks so much Lonnie
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 03 Dec 2015
Got a great car for a good deal. Tim & Josh were attentive and made the process easy. Low pressure environment, lot was easy to get to from west Omaha. Thanks guys, Leeder was the way to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed S. 29 Nov 2015
My wife and I purchased a used vehicle from Leeder a couple months ago. We found an SUV that was in excellent shape in appearance. We had looked at several and this was by far in the best condition of those we looked at. We looked the vehicle over pretty thoroughly prior to finalizing the deal. We r...eceived what I considered a very fair price. Shortly after getting the vehicle home, which was a couple hours away, we noticed the left side controls on the steering wheel were not operating. I contacted the delership to see if there was anything they would be willing to do despite the fact that we had made the purchase and driven the vehicle off the lot. They agreed to pay for the repair. The nice thing was they reimbursed us the cost of the repair so that we could have a local facility do the actual repair. We did not have to take the car back to them, which again, was a couple hours from home. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Buck Shafer 13 Nov 2015
flewn in from florida and pcked up the car,, Great people .. dealer had all the paper work ready. In and out with great pleasure.. Would recommend Leeder to anyone..
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.